List of Episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 08, 2011




Yuki Kaji isShion (voice)
Shion (voice)
Yoshimasa Hosoya isNezumi (voice)
Nezumi (voice)
Kiyono Yasuno isSafu (voice)
Safu (voice)
Kei Shindou isInukashi (voice)
Inukashi (voice)
Masaki Terasoma isRikiga (voice)
Rikiga (voice)

Anime Story

No. 6 Subbed in English online anime episodes watch online free hd quality download full. No6, No.6 In the near future, most of mankind now lives in a handful of city states. There, for the privileged elite, life should be perfect. But for young Sion, life has become a nightmare since letting a strange boy spend the night in his apartment. Banished to the outskirts of the city, Sion now finds himself in worse danger as his inquiry into a new series of mysterious deaths results in his being arrested on suspicion of murder! Now, on the run, the two young men have only one chance at survival.

No. 6 Episodes
Anime Name NO.6
Anime Rating 7 11 votes
First air Episode Jul. 08, 2011
Last air Episode Sep. 16, 2011
All Seasons 1
Total Episodes 11
Average Duration 23 minutes

More Animes

Taboo Tattoo Episodes
Blade Dance of Elementalers Episodes
Azur Lane English Dubbed Episodes
Assassins Pride English Dubbed Episodes
Akashic Records of Bastard Magic Instructor Episodes
Daily Lives of High School Boys Episodes
Yu-Gi-Oh! Zexal Episodes
Cautious Hero The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious English Dubbed Episodes
SHIMONETA: A Boring World Where the Concept of Dirty Jokes Doesn’t Exist Episodes
Barakamon English Dubbed Episodes
Overlord English Subbed
Blue Exorcist Episodes