List of Episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 26, 1989
2Season 2 Mar. 14, 1990
3Season 3 Jan. 30, 1991
4Season 4 Sep. 18, 1991
5Season 5 May. 20, 1992
6Season 6 Nov. 25, 1992
7Season 7 Jul. 28, 1993
8Season 8 Mar. 09, 1994
9Season 9 Feb. 01, 1995

Anime Video

Anime Story

Dragon Ball Z is a Japanese animated television series produced by Toei Animation. Dragon Ball Z is the sequel to the Dragon Ball anime and adapts the last 26 volumes of the original 42 volume Dragon Ball manga series created by Akira Toriyama The series Debut in 1988-1995 on Weekly Shounen Jump. Dragon Ball Z depicts the continuing adventures of Goku and his companions to defend against an assortment of villains which seek to destroy or rule the Earth. All the episodes of Season 1, Season 2,Season 3,Season 4,Season 5, Season 6, Season 7, Season 8 and Season 9 episodes in English Subbed.

Dragon Ball Z English Subbed
Anime Name ドラゴンボールゼット
Anime Rating 8 323 votes
First air Episode Apr. 26, 1989
Last air Episode Jan. 31, 1996
All Seasons 9
Total Episodes 291
Average Duration 26 minutes

More Animes

Seisen Cerberus Ryuukoku no Fatalites Episodes
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai Episodes
Hunter x Hunter English Subbed
A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives Episodes
Shachibato! President, It’s Time for Battle! Episodes
Aikatsu! Episodes
Jibaku Shounen Hanako-kun English Subbed Episodes
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out! English Dubbed Episodes
Hamatora Episodes
Black Butler English Dubbed Episodes
Orange Episodes
Pokemon Diamond & Pearl English Dubbed Episodes