List of Episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 15, 2021




Sheng Feng is(voice)
Xin Teng is叶逢君 (voice)
叶逢君 (voice)
Hao Xianghai is乖龙 (voice)
乖龙 (voice)
Qingyang Li is漱金 (voice)
漱金 (voice)
Lanling Li is小鬼 (voice)
小鬼 (voice)
Minna Wang is(voice)
Yuntu Cao is柳公子 (voice) / 浮游少女 (voice)
柳公子 (voice) / 浮游少女 (voice)
Rongshan Chang is磨牙 (voice)
磨牙 (voice)

Anime Story

Bai Yao Pu subbed in english watch online episodes anime.

Bai Yao Pu Episodes
Anime Name 百妖谱
First air Episode Apr. 25, 2020
Last air Episode May. 02, 2020
All Seasons 1
Total Episodes 12

More Animes

Assassins Pride English Dubbed Episodes
Utawarerumono Episodes
Nichijou: My Ordinary Life Episodes
Tsuki ga Kirei Episodes
Kino’s Journey: The Beautiful World – The Animated Series English Dubbed Episodes
Ninja Scroll The Series Episodes
Cells at Work! Episodes
Super Dragon Ball Heroes Episodes
Spiritpact Episodes
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion English Dubbed Episodes
Baki Episodes
Chivalry of a Failed Knight Episodes